If I had my drothers…

One of my favorite parts about co-hosting the paper swap is finding new talent (primarily on etsy) to invite. However, I’ve gotten so caught up in inviting people that I forgot to post all of the great stuff I’ve found! Behold:

Personally, I’d be more than happy if I found any one of these in my mailbox.

Top left: “Spilled Coffee” print by Red Heather

Bottom left: “Bitches get stuff done” pillow by Artful Artsy Amy

Middle: “The usual subjects” print by Craftonite

Right: “Time to eat” print by CMZ Art

Leave a Reply

