Envelopes from Envelopes

Two things I’m digging today:

These mini envelope templates from JetPens which Jess from How About Orange made into mini envelopes using security pattern envelopes. Exactly what I would have done! We must be twins.

She’s having a $25 JetPens giveaway right now over at How About Orange and if I don’t hear that I’ve won by Friday, I’m buying them anyway!

I also love these mini envelopes Amy of The Sweets Blog by Amy Atlas picked up at the Martha Stewart Craft Sale. (What I wouldn’t give to go to that sale!)

By Love Teenie

Leave a Reply

