Sideshow USA

sideshowusa.jpg

I found this company while on vacation with my family in London. I’ve always been a big fan of kitsch, (who isn’t?) but I think the Anne Taintor line has been a bit overdone, not to mention overextended. I like Sideshow USA because most of the cards are blank or have really banal messages inside that can be interpreted many ways. (Yeah I know it’s a lot of analysis for a card, but it’s been a slow day.)

Anyway, the only place I’ve been able to find their stuff is at Red Stamp. They have a pretty good selection, but the ones I bought in London were completely different so I have hope that someone somewhere will clue me in on more places to buy their stuff.

Leave a Reply

