Jezebel

Rarely do I find a line of cards or a company where I’m like: “WOW, I must have it ALL!”. Such is the case with these cards from the very talented Jezebel.

jezebel.jpg

These are just a few of my favorites. I had to restrain myself from ordering all of them, but I did get a couple of birthday cards and the one with the woman playing the piano.

Happily, I’m not tempting you with cards that aren’t available to buy online. (This time at least). All cards are available here.

Leave a Reply

