Shop Updates

Two new cards for your viewing (and buying) pleasure over on my etsy.

sayhellokarlforweb.jpg

After a failed attempt at an Arnold Swartzenegger card, I tried to think of who I was leaving out. After some googling it ocurred to me: Karl Lagerfeld. Who is more famous and more German than the bejeweled man behind Chanel? I added him to my “Say Hello” line and I have to admit, I’m a little proud of the envelope choice. It’s from a story in my German book called “The king of Xanadu” and in case you didn’t know, Karl is already the king of Xanadu.

karlfabulouscardforweb.jpg

I’m also experimenting with branching out and making more standard greeting cards. This isn’t exactly standard, but I wanted to make something that you could use as a birthday card or a “just to say hi” card.

So there you go. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

