Music Cards

I’m feeling rather musical today. However, seeing as I lack any kind of musical talent, I think I’ll stick to cards. These in particular:

musiccards.jpg

I like the customized jukebox cards a lot. I don’t know what songs or artist I’d pick, but it’s just a cool idea. Perfect for that music obsessed friend or loved one you want to wish happy birthday to.

I also like the card on the bottom right. He likes music. I like wigs. Clearly, we’d get along swimmingly. 🙂

-Upper left: Twoguitars

-Bottom left: Chasemaclaskey

-Upper right: Rhymeswithtwee

Bottom right: Freebananas

Leave a Reply

