If I had my drothers…Part II

More great etsy finds!

Left: Flowering Trees Mini Prints by Yee Haw

Right: Cruel Sea Triptych by Treatzone

Top: Blue Baroque Oval Frame by Sycamore Press

Bottom: The Multiple Occasion gift card by Anna Ruby King

Can I just say:

-I LOVE the multiple occasion gift card! It really comes in handy when you’re in a bind.

Treatzone is local (hurray!)

-There is nothing I love more than letterpress, except maybe mini letterpress or a letterpress frame

One thought on “If I had my drothers…Part II

  1. howdy girl! Look at all these fabulous cards. I love it 🙂 I hope you are doing great and I wanted to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY tomorrow! I hope you have some fun things planned and i look forward to another tea outing soon! Take care lady and let me know what’s new when you get a chance!

Leave a Reply

