The Wall Part II

img_0600
Finally! The other wall is done! It only took the better part of a year. Sorry about the quality, my photo skills need work. Many thanks to my lovely sister who got me the “I’m not wearing pants” print on special order for christmas!
-Upper left: Me by me, tutorial via Design*Sponge
-Upper right: “I’m not wearing pants” print by The Bazarium
-Bottom left: “I challenge the infant..” print by The Bazarium
-Bottom right: vinyl Queen silo by The Last Circus

Leave a Reply

