Thoughts on the Paper Swap?

I should have done this right after the paper swap, but better late than never eh?

Personally, I thought the swap went very well considering it was our first. But I wanted to get some feedback from people who either participated in the swap or were intrigued by the idea as to what they liked, didn’t like, what needed clarification, etc. I already have a few tweaks in mind, but I’m open to suggestions.

So I’ve decided to turn this post into a little forum and I encourage you to leave a comment or send an email to: paperswap08@gmail.com with your thoughts on the swap. My only request is that you specify whether or not you actually participated in the swap so I can keep track of everyone. Thanks!

One thought on “Thoughts on the Paper Swap?

Leave a Reply

