Got Bored. Made a wreath.

img_0602img_0604

I was intrigued when I saw this great paper wreath tutorial via Katy Elliott this morning. She makes it look amazingly simple and I was bummed that I hadn’t discovered it during the holidays. But I got bored this afternoon, so I made it anyway. 🙂 The colors are a little Valentines day(ish), which just happens to be the next major (albeit fake) holiday, but it was completely unintentional. I just wanted a colorful wreath so I could use it year round!

One thought on “Got Bored. Made a wreath.

Leave a Reply

