Castle In the Air

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday! I celebrated the new year by visiting one of my favorite places ever: Castle in the Air in Berkeley. This time I remembered to ask if I could take some pictures and they said yes!

It took three people to decorate this tree:

I wanted everything.

Sparkly gnomes!

Where I get all my sealing wax:

If you’re ever in the Bay Area, this place is definitely worth stopping for.

Castle In the Air

8505 Hearst St.

Berkeley, CA 94710

One thought on “Castle In the Air

Leave a Reply

