Mini Mail

I received this letter a while back from the very talented Lea Redmond, post master of the World’s Smallest Post Office.

I know a lot of people have sent and received letters through her wonderful service, but this one was different….

Is that the world’s smallest secruity envelope?!! I might have squealed. Just a little.

So utterly adorable! I received the letter weeks ago, but was inspired to post about it today when I got an email about some of her newest projects. Just when you thought mini mail couldn’t get any cuter, here comes the World’s Smallest Package!

I want to get one just for the packaging! They’re only $10 each, so I might just order one for myself! 🙂 Check out more of Lea’s work over at Leafcutter Designs.

All images by Leafcutter Designs

One thought on “Mini Mail

Leave a Reply

