A Valentine’s Day Giveaway

In honor of my favorite holiday, I’m having my first giveaway!:) I’m giving away two sets of my celebrity series cards to two lucky winners!

Set 1: Brangelina

Set 2: Posh and Becks

To enter:

Just leave a comment with your name and which set you’d like (set 1 or 2). You must have a valid email address to enter! The giveaway ends on Wednesday 2/3/10 at 8pm P.S.T. and on Thursday I’ll announce the winners. Just in case you don’t win, I’ve relisted all four cards in my shop. Good luck!:)

Sign ups are now closed.

4 thoughts on “A Valentine’s Day Giveaway

Leave a Reply

