Paper Swap 2010: What I Got

Please excuse my recent absence. I’ve been working on a new project that I’m really excited about, but it’s taking forever and a day to complete. I’m really bad at keeping secrets so I better stop there!

I finally rounded up all of my pictures from what I got in this years Paper Swap. What a great haul! I was really impressed with the overall quality and creativity of the items that I received. Great job to everyone who participated! I also posted these on the Paper Swap 2010 flickr group. Enjoy!

Gocco*Boom

La Familia Green

Hello Precious/Hot Mess

Paper Pastries

The Sweetie Pie Press

The Great Lakes

Crow and Canary

Lark Press

Bottle Rocket Designs

One thought on “Paper Swap 2010: What I Got

Leave a Reply

