Experiments With Watercolor

I love watercolors. I never learned how to use them properly, so when I get the urge to craft with them I usually just mix up a bunch of colors and start flinging paint at paper. This time I also wanted to try doing some drips after I saw these beautiful birthday invitations by Anastasia on Oh So Beautiful Paper:

She didn’t use watercolors so mine looks noticeably different. (I also smudged my drips a little bit by accident):

And of course I also flung a bunch of paint at some writing paper because that’s just what I do with watercolors 🙂

One thought on “Experiments With Watercolor

Leave a Reply

