Mail Art Round-Up: August 2013

Summer’s almost gone and I have no idea where the time went. I didn’t make much this month because I was focused on getting my thesis work done (btw I’m writing my masters thesis on mail art. Did I mention that already?). I have a bunch of pieces started and letters written, but I haven’t been able to finish much of anything these days. Still, I made a couple of things that I think are pretty nifty. Check it out:

Liz backliz frontMichelle frontMichelle backAmber frontAmber backDOnovan frontDOnovan backLeann insideLeann letterLeann frontLeann backGinger frontGinger back

2 thoughts on “Mail Art Round-Up: August 2013

Leave a Reply

