Mail Art Round-Up: January 2015

Hello again and happy belated new year! One of my resolutions this year was to start blogging more regularly (nice and open ended 🙂 ) which of course means I need to start making more work. The holidays were a nice break to finally catch up on my mail art and start some new projects (check out my Flickr) and I think I finally started to get back into my creative groove! See for yourself:

Lina frontLina backdevil stamp playing card overlaydevil stamp detailDavid frontDavid backKendal frontKendal backGinger tubeGinger tube frontAlyssabeth inside envelopeAlyssabeth frontAlyssabeth backRebecca frontRebecca backAbby thank youChristmas packages exteriorChristmas packages interiorobscenely expensive stampCharlotte package backGinger frontGinger back

5 thoughts on “Mail Art Round-Up: January 2015

Leave a Reply

