Mail Art Round-Up: April & May 2015

Happy spring! I’ve been doing my best to enjoy the spring weather and come up with some new ideas to share with you. This month I dug deep into the archives and used a couple of photographs that I took in college (can you believe I wanted to be a photographer at one point?) in some of my pieces. I also discovered that they make excellent giant postcards! I’ll definitely be using that trick again. Check it out:

Ginger frontGinger backDonovan frontDonovan backDavid frontDavid backCharlotte frontCharlotte backAlyssabeth frontAlyssabeth backGinger front 3Ginger back 3Ginger front 2Ginger back 2Leann frontLeann backLina openLina frontLina back

Leave a Reply

